How can I delete my Paigo profile?

You cannot delete your Paigo profile yourself. Your data will only be deleted automatically after the end of the mandatory legal retention period once the outstanding debt has been paid and the collection procedure has been concluded. Unfortunately, an early deletion is not possible. Therefore, you can only view a concluded collection case using your Paigo profile for a limited period.